Customer Reviews

Get some insights from VSP members to help you

#
5 stars
Aug 29, 2023
Jimmie B.
Age: 67

I love having VSP. Providers are familiar with it, no tons of questions about it. Processing it is a smooth transaction. VSP timely and communication with them is fantastic.

5 stars
Aug 29, 2023
Jimmie B.
Age: 67
#
5 stars
Aug 23, 2023
Keith L.
Age: 61

We enrolled because we are self employed and it is very cost effective with great benefits for our family. I wish they had Dental.

5 stars
Aug 23, 2023
Keith L.
Age: 61
#
5 stars
Aug 20, 2023
Rita R.
Age: 62

I am thankful for this plan. It has saved me money and has been a God send for my vision. I lost my glasses and they were replaced at no charge. That was a blessing for sure. Thank You.

5 stars
Aug 20, 2023
Rita R.
Age: 62
#
5 stars
Aug 20, 2023
Mitzi M.

The vision plan offered by my supplement insurance was more expensive and offered less coverage. I have been with VSP for several years now and am extremely pleased with my plan.

5 stars
Aug 20, 2023
Mitzi M.
#
5 stars
Aug 19, 2023
Tammy P.
Age: 62

I needed eye care insurance and VSP was so easy to understand and enroll in. The plan saved me on my new glasses and even offered a promotional rebate. Thank you!

5 stars
Aug 19, 2023
Tammy P.
Age: 62
#
5 stars
Aug 18, 2023
Debra

I have had VSP as an eye plan for over 10 years. I am always surprised at how little my bill is after an eye exam and purchasing eye glasses. The cost fits my budget.

5 stars
Aug 18, 2023
Debra
#
5 stars
Aug 17, 2023
Lance H.
Age: 28

I am an enrollee in the individual plan for VSP because I am a college student with a unique eye description: far-sighted in one and near-sighted in the other. I need the BEST coverage and VSP offers it.

5 stars
Aug 17, 2023
Lance H.
Age: 28
#
5 stars
Aug 17, 2023
Lin K.
Age: 60

I am very happy with everything about our eye care plan. It helps a lot to bring down the cost of new eyeglasses with a new prescription after a full eye exam and testing. Our provider is a mile away and great! Thank you.

5 stars
Aug 17, 2023
Lin K.
Age: 60
#
5 stars
Aug 17, 2023
Jillian S.
Age: 39

I'm on disability, but while I was working I had coverage through your company and I loved it! Just this past July I was able to order myself a pair of new glasses and I absolutely love them.

5 stars
Aug 17, 2023
Jillian S.
Age: 39
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 14
  • Live Assistance Available

    We’re here to help.

    You probably don’t think about vision insurance every day, so we understand you may have some questions. Speak with a vision plan consultant today.

    Call 800.785.0699

    Live Assistance Available

    We’re here to help.

    Call 800.785.0699

    You probably don’t think about vision insurance every day, so we understand you may have some questions. Speak with a vision plan consultant today.

    For a Limited Time!

    VSP® Members Save an Extra $40

    On select frame brands*

    VSP® members save an extra $40 on featured frame brands*

    *Frame brands and offer subject to change. Only available to VSP members with applicable plan benefits. Only available at in-network locations.

    Healthy vision association discounts

    Some plans can only be accessed through membership in the Healthy Vision Association (HVA), which helps its members see well and stay healthy.

    For $1.50/mo, your membership will give you access to exclusive discount programs* on everyday goods and services including:

    Plus, your membership supports vision-related charities too.

    Click to download full details

    *All rebates and special offers are subject to change