Customer Reviews

Get some insights from VSP members to help you

#
5 stars
Oct 17, 2023
Beverly G.

VSP is perfect for me. I had to retire early because of health issues, it's perfect for me. Low cost makes it affordable and covers my eye care needs.

5 stars
Oct 17, 2023
Beverly G.
#
5 stars
Oct 17, 2023
Cathy

We are retired so have to purchase our own vision insurance. Our doctor said VSP is the best and we've been happy with it for a few years.

5 stars
Oct 17, 2023
Cathy
#
5 stars
Sep 26, 2023
Marquise M.
Age: 39

I've saved so much money on eyeglasses and eye exams thanks to this plan. Really helpful and appreciated, as my employer does not offer a vision plan.

5 stars
Sep 26, 2023
Marquise M.
Age: 39
#
5 stars
Sep 26, 2023
Dottie

I am happy that I have this plan, I purchased it when I retired and no longer had eye care insurance. It pays well and the eye glasses that they offer are top brand for a great price.

5 stars
Sep 26, 2023
Dottie
#
5 stars
Sep 25, 2023
Linda
Age: 69

My plan saved me a lot of money on my eye exam, frames and lenses. I gave my account information to the billling dept and they were able to instantly tell me how much of the bill was my mine to pay. There was no delay in VSP paying their share.

5 stars
Sep 25, 2023
Linda
Age: 69
#
5 stars
Sep 22, 2023
John R.
Age: 70

I wouldn't go without vision insurance. I got the VSP ins. for my wife and myself, it's the greatest. Even our doctor's office told us that it was the best. VSP saves us around $1300.00 annually.

5 stars
Sep 22, 2023
John R.
Age: 70
#
5 stars
Sep 18, 2023
Debbie S.

My company had VSP and it was great so when I retired I enrolled in their eye care plan. I am extremely satisfied and would recommend VSP to everyone.

5 stars
Sep 18, 2023
Debbie S.
#
5 stars
Sep 18, 2023
Rachel F.
Age: 61

I had to wait to have my eyes examined because I couldn't afford to have it done. When a friend told me about VSP I looked into it. I found I could afford to go to an eye dr. When I had my eyes examined the dr. told me I would not have passed at the DMV eye test. So glad I went to VSP. Thank you.

5 stars
Sep 18, 2023
Rachel F.
Age: 61
#
5 stars
Sep 1, 2023
Lisa L.

I enrolled because Vision is not offered at work, and I had an appointment scheduled. I chose VSP because of the vast network of providers, pricing, and how quickly I was able to get coverage.

5 stars
Sep 1, 2023
Lisa L.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 14
  • Live Assistance Available

    We’re here to help.

    You probably don’t think about vision insurance every day, so we understand you may have some questions. Speak with a vision plan consultant today.

    Call 800.785.0699

    Live Assistance Available

    We’re here to help.

    Call 800.785.0699

    You probably don’t think about vision insurance every day, so we understand you may have some questions. Speak with a vision plan consultant today.

    For a Limited Time!

    VSP® Members Save an Extra $40

    On select frame brands*

    VSP® members save an extra $40 on featured frame brands*

    *Frame brands and offer subject to change. Only available to VSP members with applicable plan benefits. Only available at in-network locations.

    Healthy vision association discounts

    Some plans can only be accessed through membership in the Healthy Vision Association (HVA), which helps its members see well and stay healthy.

    For $1.50/mo, your membership will give you access to exclusive discount programs* on everyday goods and services including:

    Plus, your membership supports vision-related charities too.

    Click to download full details

    *All rebates and special offers are subject to change