Customer Reviews

Get some insights from VSP members to help you

#
5 stars
Nov 5, 2023
Mary J.

The staff is professional, courteous and knowledgeable. My doctor informs me of the status of my eyes and how to take care of them. He gives me options and allows me to make a decision.

5 stars
Nov 5, 2023
Mary J.
#
5 stars
Oct 31, 2023
Cynthia W.
Age: 56

Very professional and prompt. I have to go for an appointment twice a year because of health issues and they really helped out. Thank you.

5 stars
Oct 31, 2023
Cynthia W.
Age: 56
#
5 stars
Oct 26, 2023
Joseph G.

Took an early retirement but have to pay for my own health, dental, and vision insurance. I have had VSP now for few years and use Visionworks for my annual checkups, retinal scans, glaucoma test, contacts, and eyewear. The locations and hours are convenient and the exams are thorough.

5 stars
Oct 26, 2023
Joseph G.
#
5 stars
Oct 24, 2023
Gayla T.
Age: 73

My husband and I had no insurance to cover eye care. With VSP over half of the expenses were covered. The premium was so affordable. VSP would notify me when it was time for another exam. I will never look for any other coverage. Never a hassle, it just gets paid. I feel that VSP looks out for me. Now that I am a widowed senior means so much to me.

5 stars
Oct 24, 2023
Gayla T.
Age: 73
#
5 stars
Oct 24, 2023
Mike

I chose VSP because it is the coverage I had while I was working. I was able to get the same coverage after I retired.

5 stars
Oct 24, 2023
Mike
#
5 stars
Oct 21, 2023
Courtney K.
Age: 30

VSP is amazing. Great for you, spouse and for the whole family. It's cheap and you get the care you need. It's a win for everyone!

5 stars
Oct 21, 2023
Courtney K.
Age: 30
#
5 stars
Oct 21, 2023
Nancy

The savings are a lifesaver. I recently paid $235 for my needed prescription with modestly priced frames that totaled $780.

5 stars
Oct 21, 2023
Nancy
#
5 stars
Oct 19, 2023
Betty H.
Age: 72

I've been very pleased with my VSP plan! This plan affords me to be able to get the glasses I want!

5 stars
Oct 19, 2023
Betty H.
Age: 72
#
5 stars
Oct 17, 2023
Robert C.
Age: 56

VSP does help save my money. I have had with VSP for 2 years and I will continue use them. I would recommend them to anyone. Keep up good work and look forward to see improvement. Thank you.

5 stars
Oct 17, 2023
Robert C.
Age: 56
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 14
  • Live Assistance Available

    We’re here to help.

    You probably don’t think about vision insurance every day, so we understand you may have some questions. Speak with a vision plan consultant today.

    Call 800.785.0699

    Live Assistance Available

    We’re here to help.

    Call 800.785.0699

    You probably don’t think about vision insurance every day, so we understand you may have some questions. Speak with a vision plan consultant today.

    For a Limited Time!

    VSP® Members Save an Extra $40

    On select frame brands*

    VSP® members save an extra $40 on featured frame brands*

    *Frame brands and offer subject to change. Only available to VSP members with applicable plan benefits. Only available at in-network locations.

    Healthy vision association discounts

    Some plans can only be accessed through membership in the Healthy Vision Association (HVA), which helps its members see well and stay healthy.

    For $1.50/mo, your membership will give you access to exclusive discount programs* on everyday goods and services including:

    Plus, your membership supports vision-related charities too.

    Click to download full details

    *All rebates and special offers are subject to change