Customer Reviews

Get some insights from VSP members to help you

#
5 stars
Nov 15, 2022
Debra L.
Age: 68

I have always received excellent eye care throughout the years including transition from contact lenses to eyeglasses. Eyeglasses for the computer, everyday wear, prescription sunglasses have suited my individual needs. Also referrals to upper eyelid surgery in the past and cataract surgery in these next few years. My overall eye health has always been a top priority.

5 stars
Nov 15, 2022
Debra L.
Age: 68
#
5 stars
Nov 14, 2022
Lynn M.
Age: 70

I had VSP while I was working once retired I lost the coverage. I wanted to keep VSP so I got it on my own, it helps so much with the cost of my glasses. If it wasn't for VSP my glasses would be so much more expensive. I would recommend VSP to everyone.

5 stars
Nov 14, 2022
Lynn M.
Age: 70
#
5 stars
Nov 14, 2022
Cathy

The price is awesome, so awesome that my daughter is on VSP now. The plan has saved me thousands of dollars over the time that I have had it. My lens are the most expensive and the prices of frames are expensive too. I save enough with the plan, that I can buy my contacts out of pocket.

5 stars
Nov 14, 2022
Cathy
#
5 stars
Nov 14, 2022
Monica G.
Age: 40

I've always had it thru my job and when I took my current job and they didn't offer vision I went right to the website and signed up. I also told a coworker about it and how affordable it was. He signed him and his family up. I tell people every chance I get. It affordable and it leave me money to be able to purchase new glasses or contacts.

5 stars
Nov 14, 2022
Monica G.
Age: 40
#
5 stars
Oct 25, 2022
Gilda C.
Age: 66

I re-enrolled after I retired. The company I worked for had always offered VSP and had always found it to be exceptional in saving me on my prescription glasses.

5 stars
Oct 25, 2022
Gilda C.
Age: 66
#
5 stars
Oct 24, 2022
Edward L.
Age: 77

My wife and I enrolled several years ago after I retired. We use the Plan yearly. My provider works directly with VSP and reduces the amount of coverage at the time of the visit. No forms to fill out. We saved a good amount of money by using VSP. We highly recommend VSP.

5 stars
Oct 24, 2022
Edward L.
Age: 77
#
5 stars
Oct 24, 2022
Jean M.
Age: 68

I enrolled because at one time, my employer stopped offering VSP for eye care insurance. I've been a retiree for a number of years and chose to keep this insurance as it has always met my needs. Since my prescription changed annually, it really helps to be able to purchase a new frame with the updated prescription.

5 stars
Oct 24, 2022
Jean M.
Age: 68
  • 1
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • Live Assistance Available

    We’re here to help.

    You probably don’t think about vision insurance every day, so we understand you may have some questions. Speak with a vision plan consultant today.

    Call 800.785.0699

    Live Assistance Available

    We’re here to help.

    Call 800.785.0699

    You probably don’t think about vision insurance every day, so we understand you may have some questions. Speak with a vision plan consultant today.

    For a Limited Time!

    VSP® Members Save an Extra $40

    On select frame brands*

    VSP® members save an extra $40 on featured frame brands*

    *Frame brands and offer subject to change. Only available to VSP members with applicable plan benefits. Only available at in-network locations.

    Healthy vision association discounts

    Some plans can only be accessed through membership in the Healthy Vision Association (HVA), which helps its members see well and stay healthy.

    For $1.50/mo, your membership will give you access to exclusive discount programs* on everyday goods and services including:

    Plus, your membership supports vision-related charities too.

    Click to download full details

    *All rebates and special offers are subject to change